> ICC T20 WC Final: Eng Opt To Bowl Against Pak - নিয়মীয়া খবৰ




ICC T20 WC Final: Eng Opt To Bowl Against Pak

England won the toss and will field first in the T20 World Cup final against Pakistan at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Sunday. Both teams were unchanged from their semi-finals.

Earlier, Pakistan qualified for the semifinals after losing their first two Super 12 games and winning the next three before knocking out New Zealand of the final four with a seven wicket win. England on the other hand finished second in Group 1 of the Super 12 stages with seven points and beat India by 10 wickets in 2nd semifinal to reach the summit clash.

England (Playing XI): Jos Buttler(w/c), Alex Hales, Philip Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid

Pakistan (Playing XI): Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Mohammad Haris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

SeeHere is theComments