> IPL 2022 Schedule, Time Table | IPL 2022 Schedule, Point Table - নিয়মীয়া খবৰ




IPL 2022 Schedule, Time Table | IPL 2022 Schedule, Point Table

 IPL 2022 Schedule, Time Table | IPL 2022 Schedule, Point Table: Latest Update>>>>>> 

2 new teams have been selected for VIVO IPL 2022. Now a total of 10 teams will play in IPL 2022. IPL 2022 will be organized in India from 27 March 2022 to 21 May 2022. According to the information, the opening match of IPL 2022 can be played on 27 March 2022 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

In this article, we are giving you information about IPL 2022 Schedule, IPL 2022 Date, Fixture, Team, Venue, Date, Time Table, PDF Download, Point Table, Ranking, Win Prediction. The BCCI decided to add 2 new teams before the conduct of IPL 2022. These two teams have been selected.

IPL 2022 Schedule IPL 2022 Schedule

A total of 74 T20 matches are to be played in IPL 2022. IPL 2022 will have 10 teams. We will release the full schedule of IPL 2022 later. After the official announcement, you can see the complete schedule of IPL 2022 by clicking on the IPL 2022 Schedule link.

Match noMatch CentreDateTime (IST)Venue
1CSK  Vs  KKR02-Apr-227:30 PMChennai
2SRH  Vs RR03-Apr-227:30 PMHyderabad
3Ahmedabad  Vs  RCB04-Apr-227:30 PMAhmedabad
4DC Vs  MI05-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
5Lucknow  Vs  PBKS06-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
6KKR  Vs  SRH07-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
7RR  Vs DC08-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
8RCB Vs  MI09-Apr-223:30 PMBangalore
9Lucknow  Vs  Ahmedabad09-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
10PBKS  Vs  CSK10-Apr-223:30 PMMohali
11SRH  Vs  RCB10-Apr-227:30 PMHyderabad
12MI  Vs  Ahmedabad11-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
13DC Vs  KKR12-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
14CSK  Vs  RCB13-Apr-227:30 PMChennai
15SRH  Vs  PBKS14-Apr-223:30 PMHyderabad
16RR  Vs  KKR14-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
17Lucknow  Vs DC15-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
18Ahmedabad  Vs  CSK16-Apr-223:30 PMAhmedabad
19DC Vs  SRH16-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
20RCB Vs RR17-Apr-223:30 PMBangalore
21MI  Vs  Lucknow17-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
22KKR  Vs  Ahmedabad18-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
23PBKS  Vs RR19-Apr-227:30 PMMohali
24MI  Vs  CSK20-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
25KKR  Vs  RCB21-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
26DC Vs  PBKS22-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
27SRH  Vs  MI23-Apr-223:30 PMHyderabad
28RR  Vs  Ahmedabad23-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
29CSK  Vs  Lucknow24-Apr-223:30 PMChennai
30DC Vs  RCB24-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
31Lucknow  Vs  CSK25-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
32Ahmedabad  Vs  SRH26-Apr-227:30 PMAhmedabad
33KKR  Vs  PBKS27-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
34RR  Vs  MI28-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
35RCB Vs  Lucknow29-Apr-227:30 PMBangalore
36Ahmedabad  Vs  DC30-Apr-223:30 PMAhmedabad
37MI  Vs  PBKS30-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
38RR  Vs  Lucknow01-May-223:30 PMJaipur
39CSK  Vs  SRH01-May-227:30 PMChennai
40DC Vs  Ahmedabad02-May-227:30 PMDelhi
41SRH  Vs  KKR03-May-227:30 PMHyderabad
42CSK  Vs RR04-May-227:30 PMChennai
43Lucknow  Vs  MI05-May-227:30 PMMumbai
44Ahmedabad  Vs  KKR06-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad
45SRH  Vs  DC07-May-223:30 PMHyderabad
46RCB Vs  PBKS07-May-227:30 PMBangalore
47KKR  Vs  CSK08-May-223:30 PMKolkata
48MI  Vs  DC08-May-227:30 PMMumbai
49RCB Vs  Ahmedabad09-May-227:30 PMBangalore
50PBKS  Vs  Lucknow10-May-227:30 PMMohali
51RR  Vs  CSK11-May-227:30 PMJaipur
52PBKS  Vs  MI12-May-227:30 PMMohali
53SRH  Vs  Lucknow13-May-227:30 PMHyderabad
54RR  Vs  RCB14-May-227:30 PMJaipur
55CSK  Vs  DC15-May-223:30 PMChennai
56Ahmedabad  Vs  PBKS15-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad
57MI  Vs  SRH16-May-227:30 PMMumbai
58RCB Vs  KKR17-May-227:30 PMBangalore
59PBKS  Vs  DC18-May-227:30 PMKolkata
60Ahmedabad  Vs RR19-May-227:30 PMIndore
61KKR  Vs  MI20-May-227:30 PMKolkata
62Lucknow  Vs  SRH21-May-223:30 PMLucknow
63PBKS  Vs  RCB21-May-227:30 PMKolkata
64CSK  Vs  Ahmedabad22-May-223:30 PMChennai
65Lucknow  Vs  KKR22-May-227:30 PMLucknow
66MI  Vs RR23-May-227:30 PMMumbai
67PBKS  Vs  SRH24-May-227:30 PMKolkata
68DC Vs  Lucknow25-May-227:30 PMDelhi
69RCB Vs  CSK26-May-227:30 PMBangalore
70KKR  Vs RR27-May-227:30 PMKolkata
71Qualifier-129-May-227:30 PMMumbai
72Eliminator30-May-227:30 PMMumbai
73Qualifier-201-Jun-227:30 PMChennai
74FINAL03-Jun-227:30 PMChennai

IPL 2022 Schedule Download IPL 2022 Schedule in PDF

Click on IPL 2022 Schedule link to download IPL 2022 Schedule, Teams, Fixtures and Time Table (PDF).

IPL 2022 IPL 2022 New team

From IPL 2022 you will see 10 teams playing IPL 2022. Two teams have been selected for IPL 2022 as Lucknow and Ahmedabad.

IPL 2022 IPL 2022 Mega Auction

The mega auction was postponed in 2021 due to the COVID pandemic. According to a BCCI source, there will be a mega auction before IPL 2022 at the end of this year, so 2 new teams are also being added to the IPL teams.

IPL 2022 Teams

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  4. Kings XI Punjab
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders
  7. Mumbai Indians
  8. Rajasthan Royals
  9. Lucknow
  10. Ahmedabad

IPL 2022 Venue IPL 2022 Venue

Hopefully everything will be fine during IPL 2022 and it will be played in India only. UAE has always been the alternate preferred venue for BCCI to organize IPL and other major tournaments in case of COVID.

IPL 2022 IPL 2022 News and Updates

IPL 2022 — 27 March 2022 to 21 May 2022 (tentative)
Host — Indian Premier League
Host Country — India
Administrator — Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Format — T20 (20 Over Cricket League Match)
Opening Match — 27 March 2022
Final — 21 May 2022
Participants Teams — 10
Total Match — 74
Official website — https://www.iplt2022.com
Official Logo — IPL 2022 Official Logo

Official Websitehttp://iplt2022.com 
More Posts on IPL 2022Click Here
GIST NewsClick Here
NBA on Google NewsFollow on Google News
SeeHere is theComments